Dirección y teléfonos

Notaría 36
Domicilio: Blvd. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra No. 466
Colonia: Irrigacion.
C.P. 11500 Ciudad de México.
Teléfonos: (01 55) 5557 0107
                       (01 55) 5557 2112


Correos electrónicos


Notario Jorge F. Caraza Pinto
jcaraza@notaria36cdmx.com

Arturo Aguilar
aaguilar@notaria36cdmx.com

Ángela López
alopez@notaria36cdmx.com

María Elena Garcia
egarcia@notaria36cdmx.com

Hugo Paredes
hparedes@notaria36cdmx.com

Irma Solis
isolis@notaria36cdmx.com

Luis E. Neda
lneda@notaria36cdmx.com

María Sanchez
msanchez@notaria36cdmx.com

Rosa Garcia
rgarcia@notaria36cdmx.com

Mapa de sitio


Publicaciones

Contacto

  • Telefonos:
    5557-0107
              conmutador a 5 lineas.
  • Email:
    jcaraza@notaria36cdmx.com
  • Dirección:
    AV. Miguel de Cervantes Saavedra. No.466 CP.11500 Miguel Hidalgo. Ciudad de México.